Testimonials & Feedback from Clients

Kelly & Mike Jones
02/04/2018
Laura Louise photographed our wedding on 3rd March. When it came to picking a photographer, she was the first one we arranged a meeting with, and afterwards we were both so impressed with her professionalism and friendly personality that we both decided we wanted her to do our wedding and didn’t arrange to meet any others.

Prior to the day she met up with us at our venue and talked us through the whole ceremony and where everyone would be, something no one else had done whichput us both at ease and she answered questions we were both thinking and worrying about.

In spite of the heavy snowfall, she called us the day before to give us that extra reassure us that she would be there regardless. Throughout the day she was amazing, making sure she got the photos we’d specifically asked for, and at one stage was even lying in the snow to take her shot! We’re both so excited to see our photos and we really can’t recommend her enough! She is one amazing lady! X

 

Tracey & Adi Wilding
18/04/2018
Laura-Louise we can’t tell you enough how fabulous you were on our special day on 18/02/2018. From the morning till evening you did not sit down your camera was clicking. Our pictures are fabulous and out of this world.

As you know I don’t like pictures but you made me feel relaxed and comfortable which made me and Adi look amazing

Thank you again we really appreciate everything you have done for us.

Tracy and Adi Wilding xxx

 

Richard Banks
18/02/2018
Superb photographer really gets into the whole mood of the wedding. X

 

Samantha & Phillip Houghton
20/01/2018
Where to start about this amazing lady?! I had been through numerous photographers portfolios and I just couldn’t find the one that stood out to me and then I met with Laura-Louise. From the moment I first spoke to her she was just lovely, when going through her photos and photography style I could see our wedding day and I knew she was the person that could take the photos in the style we wanted.

She was helpful and kind throughout the lead up, on our final meeting before the big day we went to our nighttime venue and sat with her. She went though everything step by step, explained the best way for the photographs to be taken and how we could help to ensure the best shots were taken. When it came to our first dance photos, we hadn’t practised and Phil is quite shy when it comes to having attention on him. Well….Laura-Louise knocked that out of him as she made him get up and dance with her (which included a spin)! Bare in mind this was Phil’s first time meeting her also and he walked away from that appointment with the biggest smile and confidence, we both did, and I quote him “she is really lovely, so nice”.

The big day arrived and Laura-Louise was so prompt and prepared (and in time to witness I think my one breakdown when I couldn’t find my shoes). She blended in like one of the family and even got my niece, who can be camera shy, to join in with the photos. She helped throughout the preparations, not just with taking photos but also with hair, make-up, getting everyone ready and keeping us all calm. Even spoke to Phil on the phone as we running behind and let me know how he was doing.

Throughout the day Laura-Louise was amazing, she instructed people were to go, what to do and was stern were needed to be. She knew what were the best shots, where to get them anD the best way to accomplish it. She even found a beautiful spot for me and Phil to have some private time whilst taking photographs (which are also astoundingly beautiful). When anyone talks about our wedding day one of the major things they mention is Laura-Louise and just how fab she was with everyone, she became a part of our day in amazing way and we couldn’t have had anyone better to be capture it. Even after we said our goodbyes I’ve heard from our guests that she stayed, took selfies and chatted away which I was so happy to hear.

We received our photos yesterday and they brought tears to ours eyes, once we had seen the final one Phil was disappointed (in a good way!) as he wanted to keep looking (there was 800+) as he was enjoying reliving the day so much, we both were. Every moment, every detail, every emotion was captured and I’m tearing up now whilst I write this. For Phil to sit there, this guy who doesn’t like attention on him and hates photographs let alone looking at ones of himself, to want more is an amazing thing to hear as silly as it may sound.

We both thank you so much Laura-Louise for creating such an amazing overall image of our special day and you will be forever part of it.

Best wishes and all our love
Phil and Sam (Mr and Mrs Houghton est 4.11.17)

 

Kayleigh Davies
22/10/2017
I don’t even know where to begin to thank Laura – Louise, a simple thank you just doesn’t seem enough.
From the moment I messaged her around midnight over the Christmas period (I couldn’t sleep) to going to the wrong meeting place (can’t follow road signs) to our wonderful day, Laura – Louise really could not do enough.
She arrived on the day and it just felt like having another member of the family there. She wasn’t just the photographer, she was the wise words of advice, the extra pair of hands whilst fixing on button holes and getting me into my dress, the one tidying up after us!
Who’d have thought getting almost 100 people organised for photos would be easy? Well, Laura-Louise made it effortless, keeping the crowd entertained throughout.
Our photos have arrive and wow! They are stunning!
I can’t recommend Laura-Louise enough. Thank you so much for making our day relaxed, effortless and one to remember.
All our love and thanks,
Mr and Mrs Davies
Xxxxxxx

 

Hayley Woodcock
01/10/2017
A massive thank you to Laura-Louise, what an amazing photographer and a beautiful person inside and out! Nothing is too much trouble and you went above and beyond for us on our special day. We can’t thank you enough for everything you did, you guided us through our day with ease and comfort. You come to us highly recommended and we seen why on our day. Thank you again and we will be recommending you to everyone! If anyone is reading these reviews on a search of a photographer than your search is over, book Capture My Wedding as you will not be disappointed. X

 

Vicky Powl
21/08/2017
Thank you so much for the incredible photographs you took of our wedding. You captured everything so perfectly and have given us photos that will help us to remember every part of our amazing day.

 

Stephen Mooney
11/07/2017
Laura Louise photographed my daughter, also named Laura’s wedding morning/daytime/eveningtime at the Richmond.I have nothing but praise for her, from early morning until late evening she worked like a trooper. 100% professional while always making the bride, groom, father of the bride  and indeed all of the guests completely at ease with her witty easy going nature. Laura cannot have possibly missed a photo oppurtunity because she simply did not stop from morning until evening. Always in position to take the most natural aswell as the posed photos i cannot wait to see the end results, but i have every confidence that the pics will be amazing. Cannot recommend Laura (capture my wedding) highly enough. She even put my flower on for me !!!  Thank you Laura Louise

 

Karen Mooney
03/07/2017
All i can say is she is amazing. Thank you so much Laura. Cant wait to see the pictures x

 

Sue Gibson
26/06/2017
A lovely lady as well as a very talented photographer.
She will put you and your guests at ease to ensure that your special day is captured with style, beauty and elegance.

 

Paul Evans
04/06/2017
Well what can we say, apart from, this Lady is so special what a wonderful lady.
I cannot praise her more than words can say.
Immediately she made everyone feel at home and was one of the family and everyone said we’re did you find her.
If you want a photographer this is the Lady.Thanks so much everyone loved you.
Paul and Sue Xxxxxx

 

Emma Mills
08/05/2017
Laura-Louise is absolutely amazing I would recommend her to anyone! At our pre wedding meeting we both admitted we do get nervous and we’re nervous as well as excited about our big day but she put us at ease! On the day itself she was wonderful and kept everyone entertained whilst capturing some wonderful moments! We received our photos today and they were excellent quality and it was wonderful to sit an reminisce about our wedding day! The prices are very competitive to other photographers we met and we can honestly say it was money well spent! Thank you so much Laura-Louise for everything

 

Hannah Head
24/04/2017
Laura-Louise was our photographer for our wedding in February 2017 and she truly was amazing. From start to finish Laura put us all at ease and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. The photos have arrived and I couldn’t be happier, all so creative and even better than we could have wished for.
If you’re after a warm, friendly but still professional photographer then Laura-Louise is the one.

Many thanks again for making our special day that little bit more perfect x

 

Emma Fullalove
21/04/2017
Laura-Louise from Capture My Wedding! What a woman!? We had booked her not long after we booked our venue at Crabwall Manor as she came recommended through them, which we thought was great as she will know all the fabulous places to take amazing photos. We had our meeting with Laura-Louise a week before our wedding and from that meeting we walked away feeling so much more relaxed and ready for the big day! It may sound crazy, but she even taught us how to dance for our first dance and how to kiss… she went through every little thing imaginable so there would no mistakes on the day! She arrived in the morning and got stuck in straight away, taking photos of things i never would have thought of. She is so creative. She taught me how to hold my flowers and she helped me into my dress! As the day went on… she became more of a photographer and more like part of the family! She made the entire day run smoothly and god knows what we would have done without her! Everyone said how amazing she was! I can not wait to see the photos and can not wait to see her! One amazing lady! Love her to bits!

 

Rebecca Salisbury
15/04/2017
Laura-Louise photographed our wedding almost 6 years ago now and we, and our guests, were so impressed with her that my friend and sister have both had her to capture their weddings too.
She’s professional, warm, friendly and made us feel at ease when taking photos. My 3 year old and 5 month old were flower girls at my sisters wedding last week and Laura-Louise was brilliant with them, made them smile and made an effort before the wedding to talk to them to help them to relax.
I love every one of our wedding photographs and would, without a doubt, recommend capturemywedding x

 

Daniel Michaelson-Yeates
03/03/2017
Me and my wife would like to add to many of the amazing comments.
We have received our photographs and they are stunning. Every special moment of our wedding has been captured and that is all down to Laura Louise. Laura helped make the day run so smoothy she is a true professional. My wife told me that Laura helped in the morning with all the small things that a bride does not think about. She helped with the dress, bridesmaid dresses, kept our niece occupied, helped my mother in law with her hat. All of which she did not have to do. Laura Louise is fabulous at her job and goes above and beyond. She is an amazing person and we are so glad we chose her to be part of our special day. 100% book Laura for your photographs and you will not be disappointed. Can’t wait to design our wedding album. Thank you Laura Louise.

 

Bec Hughes
02/12/2016
My husband and I got married on 24th September this year. From the very beginning Laura Louise has been an absolute Godsend. She responded immediately to my enquiry. She came all the way to New Brighton to chat to me about what she does and finding out about us (staying about 2 hours!) and I instantly found her to be a very warm, helpful, chatty and professional person. She had already done her homework and visited both the church and reception venue and possible sites for photos along the way including taking into account how easy it would be for the vintage wedding cars to get round a small roundabout! She kept in regular contact with us throughout and helped us with forms and replacing ones i’d lost and she gave me useful contacts for suppliers. She met with us a few weeks before the wedding and went through all the details she needed and told us all the info we needed. On the day Laura Louise was with us from about 8:30 until late! When my mum panicked getting my dress on, Laura Louise calmly stepped in and got me in it! Our vicar said she was the most respectful photographer he had encountered. She was able to work quickly and get all the shots we wanted and was confident and skilled at getting our guests where she wanted them. She was able to make us all laugh (these gave us some fab photos) and worked really well with the children!! My hubby had planned as a surprise for the Black Pearl pirates to show up for our pics on the Grace Darling pirate ship and Laura Louise was able to use her creativity off the cuff to come up with some great shots! Many of our guests commented at how hard working, professional yet fun Laura Louise was. She helped out so much and I barely knew she was there – she just mingled in the crowds and wasn’t intrusive in the slightest. The photos were ready within a few weeks and she personally delivered them to my parents’ house which was so very much appreciated. We are now just choosing our favourite pics (there are so many to choose from!) for the album but I have no doubt in my mind that Laura Louise will do a fantastic job of it. We are so thankful for everything and very impressed by what you provided us at such a great price – totally worth every penny! Love Beci and Adam xx

 

Julieann Bird Designs
28/11/2016
I worked alongside Laura-Louise on a recent bridal photoshoot. She was so professional; quietly ensuring that the models were placed to create the exact looks everyone wanted. Fun and utterly lovely, you couldn’t wish for a more knowledgable expert to capture your big day xx

 

Kath Dingle
15/10/2016
Where do I start! Laura-Louise is an absolute legend! My photos are amazing! This lovely woman did so much more than be my photographer on the day… she supported me… organised the troops and generally did an all round fabulous job! I’m delighted I booked her she was fabulous! Well done my lovely lady and I hope to see you again soon!

 

Joanne McApline
01/10/2016
We got married on 30th July 2016 and booked Laura-Louise and we are so pleased we did as the photos are 100% better than what we thought they would be. She has captured the most beautiful pictures that has made us re-live our amazing day again and again. Not only was she professional but she organised everyone, we didn’t even know she was there! Everyone commented on how amazing, friendly and professional she was. I’d recommend Laura-Louise to anyone wishing to re-capture their wedding day. We had over 1,000 perfect pictures to go thru and we can’t thank Laura-Louise enough. Jo & Ben xxx

 

Georgina Barlow
07/09/2016
We couldn’t of asked for a better lady! So relaxed and made our day fab. Pictures are amazing… All 800 of them, can’t wait to pick our favourites and get the albums on the go. 100% recommend. Thank you xxx

 

Cheryl Thomas
07/08/2016
Laura-louise was the photographer at my wedding yesterday and I’d like too leave this absolutely amazing review too a lady that not only was my photographer but a person I felt I’d know for years if I could leave a higher review she’s get 10+ stars.

We arrived at the salon in the morning and myself and my bridesmaids were greeted by this amazing lady instantly I felt at ease and calm for my special day.

There was a moment when some circumstances caused me too have a teary moment without hesitation she was by my side reassuring me that our day was going too be amazing I wiped my eyes and watched with amazement as she rounded up all my family and friends and gave them all a helping hand getting ready,

The time came for me too get ready and get in my dress she went above and beyond any other photographer I’d known from garter to doing up all my dress I’v never felt so at easy with anyone in my life.

We arrived at the ceremony and straight away Laura-louise was there greeting me and my dad just like she did at the salon, she captured pictures of my dad and me and instantly I felt overwhelmed that I’d chosen such an amazing lady she even got my dad too smile which was truly amazing too see, she had us both laughing when our pictures were taken she genuinely felt part of the family.

The time came for me and Adam too say our vows and Laura-louise was amazing capturing the pictures we will treasure forever after all the signing and congratulations were done went went for photographes outside the venue she had all my request of pictures that I wanted and started capturing them all making the day even more special then it already was.

Arriving at our reception Laura-louise took pictures of everything from me and Adam getting out the car too group shots to family photos,speeches, cake and first dance, the truly amazing thing about this lady is that not only did she just capturing them moments she captured moments that myself Adam and our guest will remember for a life time.

I highly recommend that you book this wonderful woman she’s absolutely incredible at her job.

So Laura-louise from the bottom of mine and Adams hearts thank you for making the best day of my life truly amazing xxxxx

 

Natasha Murphy
25/06/2016
Laura-Louise was a god send on our wedding day. She helped get me and my bridesmaid’s photo ready in the morning and was a brilliantly calming influence throughout the day.
Throughout the day she expertly rounded up friends and family in order to capture all of the shots we wanted on our special day. I could not recommend her highly enough. She is professional, friendly and brilliantly organised. We can’t thank you enough for creating wonderful memories for us to look back on.

 

Steph Holbrook
18/05/2016
What can we say? We have pondered over how to write this review since the day Laura-Louise (Capture My Wedding) arrived at Rossett Hall on our wedding day, because it is so difficult to put into words how truly grateful and thankful we are.

We were let down by another photographer at the last minute and simply stumbled across Capture My Wedding. We were immediately impressed with the photographs and decided to drop Laura-Louise and email. Best thing we ever did!

Great news! Laura – Louise was available on the date of our wedding!

Understandably we were stressing about how close to the wedding it was but Laura-Louise immediately made us feel that everything was under control.

We met at the venue (Rossett Hall) in March, and she instantly understood and relished the ideas we had for our photos. We even laughed when I explained that I was not going to be the most “photogenic” of brides, due to my “chandler face”!

Laura-Louise, throughout, was not only friendly, caring and genuine, she was “one of the gang”. On the day of the wedding, the banter level was high….and rising by the hour! And she fit into our environment with ease. We are rockers at heart, and she wasn’t fazed one bit by the heavy rock segment of the evening!

She wasn’t JUST the photographer, she was a wedding coordinator, a dress fastener, a shoulder to cry on (in parts) and overall a genuinely lovely person to have as a guest to our wedding. As that’s what it felt like, Laura-Louise was simply one of guests, who just so happened to take amazingly beautiful photographs of our perfect day!

Myself and my wife, Amy, are strong believers that everything happens for a reason, as is Laura-Louise, and we feel truly blessed to have had such an awesome photographer. We will be entirely thankful for all she has done for us for the rest of our lives.

And the least we can do is offer this review to ANYONE looking for a local, down to earth, fun and friendly photographer for their special moments in life.

Keep in touch! X

 

Emma Franklin
21/03/2016
If I could score more than 5 I would! Within the first 5 minutes of meeting laura I was so comfortable with her and knew she would be perfect to have as part of our day. Of all the other photographers we met she was just outstanding. Laura is such an amazing and lovely person who really looked after me on my wedding day as I was not well and she helped me through every part of it. It felt like she became part of my group of friends which was lovely and helped everyone to feel comfortable. Couldn’t have asked for a better person or a better photographer, just outstanding ! I’d hire her anyday for when I want photos. First class!! Love Emma Dan (and pippin) xx

 

Laura Marland
13/03/2016
When I was looking for a photograph for our wedding, I want it to be someone that you can get on with and just fits in with you because they share some really special moments no the most magical day for your life. Well Laura-Louise was amazing she fitting in with me and my family and friends as if she was one of them she also did little things like helping fasten my wedding dress up helping with my two girls and even trying to get get my oldest boy to laugh!!!!! I looked to her to see if I was doing things the right way for the photos to be taken and to see if I was holding my flowers at the right height. The photos were amazing I love them all they were so natural and the best ones were after the wedding breakfast before it was getting dark with the kids.
Thank you so much for being part of our special day. Xxxxxxx

 

Jade Hurine
14/10/2016
Really happy we chose Laura Louise, lovely person and amazing photos, she made our day even more special all our guests praised her too x

 

Rachael Murphy
17/09/2015
Absolutely superb photographer, and so much more too! Laura-Louise was so helpful with ALL aspects of our wedding, not just the photographs. Her professional & friendly approach put everyone at ease, it was like having a friend take the pictures, and the end result was amazing! So, so happy we chose her. Couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

 

Tracie Klaces
12/09/2015
When we started planning our wedding, there was no doubt on who we wanted as our photographer after seeing Laura-Louise at my cousins wedding. She is an excellent photographer and such a lovely person. Our photos are amazing and nice to look back on. Would highly recommend xx

 

Joanne Proctor
01/09/2015
Picking your wedding photographer is such a huge decision and so we were delighted when we found Laura Louise. She survived a looooonnnng grilling from my Dad and was so professional from start to finish. On the day of the wedding, it was like having another family member on hand. She helped out in ways only a close friend would and was so comfortable to be around. Aside of all this, what a talented photographer she is. Our photos were amazing in every way. We cried when we first saw them and still do now!! Laura – Louise just knows what to do, what photos to take and where to be. Nothing was ever too much and we will be eternally grateful for being such a huge part of our special day xx lots of love xx

 

Gemma Jack
08/09/2016
Brilliant!!! We got married down South at the Elvetham hotel near Basingstoke. Laura- Louise was amazing from the start. Very professional and got on with all the guests! She blended in so well and my bridesmaid even booked her for their future wedding. Would recommend anyday. Very down to earth, professional and experienced xx

 

Cathy Morrison
08/09/2015
Laura-Louise was absoluty amazing from start to finish, I felt instantly at ease with her and knew that everything was going to be taken care of. The photos from the day were fabulous, by the end of the day not only did we have some fantastic photo to treasure but Laura-Louise had become a friend. I would most definitely recommend Laura-Louise to anyone. I wish you all the luck in the future x x

 

Kate Kewley
06/09/2015
We are not very naturally ‘pose for photos’ type people so Laura-Louise’s relaxed approach immediately put us at ease! It is a big front though she’s actually planned everything to the smallest detail! I don’t think she’d planned the hail storm when we were out at the river getting some photos but we all laughed our way through it and it was one of my favourite moments of the day! Thankyou xx

 

Lisa Flaxman
05/09/2015
Laura-Louise was the wedding photographer at my sisters wedding. She was amazing! She went above and beyond the call of duty helping with the running of the day and creating calm. She was amazing with the children. And most of all she captured perfect photographs of amazing memories. Thank you Laura-Louise, I would recommend you to anyone xxx

 

Amy Morris
05/09/2015
We were so glad that we chose Laura-Louise to photograph our wedding. From when we first met we really liked her, Laura-Louise is warm, welcoming and really friendly. Laura_Louise really added to our wedding day, it was like having another friend there are not a photographer, which made the photographs much more natural and we did not feel uncomfortable at all. Plus we had a real laugh! The pictures afterwards were perfect, we could not have been happier.
I couldn’t recommend Capture My Wedding any more highly

 

Lisa Rose
23/07/2015
Laura-Louise….. You are an angel in disguise!!! Thank you so much for everything on our special day! You not only did your job as our photographer, but you also looked after me and my bridal team, my now husband and my family and friends! Thanks to your awesomeness our special day was captured to perfection. We have just received our images today….. What can I say! I’ve laughed, cried (happy tears) and smiled my whole way through the images! We LOVE them!!! Thank you so much for EVERYTHING we would have been lost without you! Love Lisa & Chris Rose xx

 

Bethan Cooper
19/06/2015
Laura was fantastic from start to finish, even helped me on with my wedding dress. She felt like a friend, so easy to talk to and so helpful. The pictures are perfect would recommend to anyone, thanks Laura xx

 

Jenny Hannah
11/06/2015
Laura Louise was fantastic I would recommend her to anyone, true professional who made our wedding day at Crabwall Manor. If you are going to a wedding open evening there you must book her!

 

Stephanie Lightfoot
27/05/2015
Absolutely amazing, very professional and lovely lady. Laura-Louise Makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Our wedding photos were perfect. We are so glad we hired Laura-Louise and would highly recommend her. Thank you for our wonderful pictures Laura-Louise.

 

Helen Roscoe
26/05/2015
We were so daunted when it came to choosing a photographer for our special day but can honestly say we’ve had no regrets after choosing Laura-Louise! Not only has she given us photographs that we continue to be impressed with, but she also added to the smooth running of our wedding day. She gave us the benefit of her expertise and went down a storm with the wedding guests. Would highly reccomend!

 

Tara Bold
26/05/2015
We hired Laura for our wedding photographs and we were and still are very pleased with them. On the day Laura was very professional yet friendly and organised all the guests to capture some great wedding shots. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

 

Steven Ross
26/05/2015
Laura was our wedding photographer in May 2012 and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her photography services to anyone wanting professional, quality photos to remember their special day. Thank you Laura!

 

Louise Richardson
26/05/2015
We are so glad that we hired Laura – Louise to take our wedding photos. She is absolutely amazing . Our pictures are beautiful and she captured every minute of the day perfectly. We can’t thank you enough. Louise & Mark Richardson xx

 

Claire Nicolas
26/05/2015
Fantastic photographer. Made our day so perfect. Despite the rain Laura-Louise is an amazing photographer. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.

 

Leanne & Phill
26/05/2015
Absolutely amazing, couldn’t have wished for anything better, made the day even more special, and the albulms are stunning, would definitely recommend to anyone!

 

Darren Angel
26/05/2015
Outstanding commitment to make the special day as relaxing as possible. Laura was a true professional and now a very good friend to my wife and I. We will always be grateful for the memories she captured.

 

Karen Peacock
28/04/2015
Fantastic, couldn’t do enough to help make it a fabulous day. Book her immediately!!

 

Alexandra Shemwell
10/09/2019
I will highly recommend Laura-Louise for years to come! I went with my instinct after first meeting Laura-Louise and she did not disappoint She has the upmost professionalism and is not afraid to say what she wants to get the perfect shot, which I loved!She became much more than a photographer for our wedding day, Laura-Louise kept consistent structure and organisation to our day, and always went the extra mile (even assisted me into my dress, with jewellery and straightened the men’s button holes!) Cannot wait to see our final prints and album which I am sure will be just as fabulous as you were. Many Thanks Alex and Oliver Shemwell xxx

 

Emma Louise Corkhill
12/03/2014
Amazing lady her work so helpful and handy.great with kids too.to many kind things to say…the list goes on and on.book her you wont regret it

 

Yvonne Bojan
04/03/2014
Absolutely brilliant very organised and relaxed a lovely lady. I can’t wait to see the photos of my wonderful new daughter in law and son Mr & Mrs Bohan.

 

Claire Blair
03/0432014
Excellent photographer, very professional and friendly. Two of my friends have also had their wedding photographs done by Laura-Louise. My wedding album is stunning. Thank you x

 

Rachel Vanson
03/03/2014
Absolutely fantastic photographer. From the meetings beforehand ( she never rushed us) to the day itself. Amazing photos aside, our day would not have run as smoothly as it did without Laura-Louise keeping it all ticking along. From arriving at 9am for the prep shots, right up until she left in the evening, she was not intrusive and we all felt totally at ease, especially when we were all getting ready. She knew exactly what to do to get the children to do the right thing for each shot and everyone was where they needed to be for each photo. So many of our guests asked about her afterwards and were impressed. We would highly recommend. Thank you for capturing our day.
xx

 

Hayley Anne Robbins
03/03/2014
Fantastic photographer whom made my day really special.Laura was so good with my husband and my self as well as all my guests, making them feel comfortable resulting in getting amazing pictures. Loved the after service too and I am so happy with my album and minis I ordered. Thank you so much xxx

 

Dan Robbins
03/03/2014
Fantastic service. Really friendly and makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. Really goes out of her way to make the whole photo shoot an enjoyable experience.

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail